PiYo Round 2, Week 8 Check-In

Happy Fourth of July! Today is going to be a great day. I’m starting the first day of the last week of my second round of PiYo, then going to a cookout with friends and see fireworks!!!

I’m actually really thrilled about this being my last week of PiYo. As much as I love the program, it hasn’t given me the results is quite hoped for. Granted, I didn’t follow the meal plan, but I still expected more drastic physical results.

It’s not over yet and this week will actually be the hardest of all. I’m traveling to my sorority’s National Convention on Wednesday and my days are going to be jam packed with early mornings, lots of meetings and late nights. Fortunately one of my sisters and fellow volunteers is going to be my accountability partner, so that will help, but it’s still going to be rough. But I didn’t come this far to quit now! Here’s to the last week of PiYo Round Two!

Leave a Reply

