Two Months Later: Life Update

It has been two months since I even logged in on WordPress. I am incredibly behind because I’ve been so busy! The summer flew by. Here’s a catch up post to get this up to speed.

PiYo: I finished the program! Not in the timeline I’d wanted to but I’m done. I took a picture doing a three-legged downward dog in front of the Bean in Chicago and it even got posted to PiYo’s Instagram! (I’m probably too excited about that.)

Life & Travels: I was in Knoxville, then Nashville and now I’m back in Miami. It’s been a whirlwind! I’m off to a cruise on Monday and Europe September 1st. I’m going to be posting here while I’m there, hopefully every other day with photos and recaps of my adventures. Wish me luck!

For what I’ve been up to:

Leave a Reply

